Inspiration Day 1

So my first ever Crossfit workout (WOD? Still working on the lingo…) starts in 1 hour! I am more than a little nervous – also it doesn’t help that I got mad sunburned this weekend when my intentions for a 45-minute trail run turned into a 2-hour hike when I took a wrong turn… I am not looking forward to inevitably having to hold a bar over my shoulders!

Anyway, here are some inspirational images that I’ve been using to get myself psyched for the next 90 days! (PS, most of these images are from Pinterest or Tumblr – if you see an image here that belongs to you that you would like taken down, please leave a comment and I will be more than happy to oblige ASAP).

Leave a Reply

