Day 41: Progress Photos Round 3

Woohoo! Time for more progress photos! I think that the view of my front angle hasn’t changed all that much, but you can still tell from the side that I am tightening up a little more each day, especially in my butt. Which is great news 🙂 AND thanks to this whole Paleo challenge, I actually lost 2 lbs just this week!

Left to right: April 1, April 18, May 4

Left to right: April 1, April 18, May 4

The Boyfriend has definitely added some bulk, especially in his pecs, and his abs are also getting a little more defined.

Left to right: April 1, April 18, May 4

Today I am massively sore from Murph. No surprise there. It didn’t help that I spent all day crouched and bent over, stabilizing heads and building splints out of rain jackets and backpacks. I just got home after joining the BF for a short while at a friend’s Derby party, where the BF won best dressed. For any of you who actually know him, this was quite a feat. He even wore a white top hat! What a stud!

One thought on “Day 41: Progress Photos Round 3

Leave a Reply

