Freshly Pressed!

To all the amazing people who have been reading my blog for a while, I have some really exciting news! My post “Dream World” is being featured this week on Freshly Pressed (the WordPress homepage)! I am pretty psyched about it, and I hope you are too!

For those of you who found your way here via Freshly Pressed, you clearly know that I’ve been featured, because, well, that’s how you got here in the first place.

I am excited you’re here and I hope you take a few minutes to poke around and get to know my little blog a little better.

If you aren’t quite sure where to get started, let me suggest a few of my favorite posts!

Confession (A little story about the first time I cheated in CrossFit)

15 Truths for CrossFit Beginners

Good Enough (What it means to set out to do something really, really hard)

10 Signs Your WOD is Destroying You

Photos That Will Make You Want to Go Outside

Also, if you feel so inclined, you can check me out on Pinterest and Twitter, too!

8 thoughts on “Freshly Pressed!

  1. Congrats on the FP, that’s how I stumbled on here… πŸ™‚
    I haven’t got a clue about Crossfit, Progenex or WODs, but I’ll follow you just because you talked about mountains, taking time off and then getting back to a Big Girl Job… AND you mentioned Moab, immediately making me want to go back there. For ever.

Leave a Reply

